Mitski - Geyser (Official Video) | MusicMall

Mitski - Geyser (Official Video)

635K Views
13K Likes
Mitski's "Geyser" from Be The Cowboy. Out Aug 17 on Dead Oceans. Order here: https://mitski.ffm.to/bethecowboy

Credits:
Production Company: Pulse Films
Director: Zia Anger
EP: Alli Maxwell
Producer: Jess Lowe
DP: Mia Cioffi Henry
Steadicam: Patrick Morgan
1st AC: Emma Hing
2nd AC: Zoë Yi
Gaffer: Daniel April
Art Director: Audrey Turner
Art Assistant: Madeline Sadowski
Movement Director/ Choreography: Monica Mirabile
Hair & Makeup: Regina Harris
PA: Aidan McCarthy
PA: Ryder Henry

Mitski Tour Dates:
Sun. Aug. 12 – Providence, RI @ Columbus Theatre % – SOLD OUT
Mon. Aug. 13 – Portsmouth, NH @ 3S Artspace % — SOLD OUT
Tue. Aug. 14 – Portland, ME @ Space Gallery % – SOLD OUT
Wed. Aug. 15 – Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground Showcase Lounge %
Thu. Aug. 16 – Holyoke, MA @ Gateway City Arts %
Sat. Aug. 18 – Brooklyn, NY @ Elsewhere – Record Release Show – SOLD OUT %
Wed. Sep. 19 – Manchester, UK @ Manchester Gorilla *
Thu. Sep. 20 – Glasgow, UK @ Saint Luke’s *
Sat. Sep. 22 – Dublin, IE @ Tivoli Theatre *
Mon. Sep. 24 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club *
Thu. Sep. 25 – Bristol, UK @ Trinity Arts Centre *
Wed. Sep. 26 – London, UK @ O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire *
Fri. Sep. 28 – Paris, FR @ La Maroquinerie *
Sat. Sep. 29 – Antwerp, BE @ TRIX *
Mon. Oct. 1 – Cologne, DE @ Gebäude 9 *
Tue. Oct. 2 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord (Tolhuistuin) *
Thu. Oct. 4 – Berlin, DE @ Musik & Frieden *
Fri. Oct. 5 – Vesterbro, DK @ Vega *
Sat. Oct. 6 – Hamburg, DE @ Uebel & Gefährlich *
Fri. Oct. 19 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer &
Sat. Oct. 20 – Boston, MA @ House of Blues &
Sun. Oct. 21 – Montreal, QC @ L’Astral &
Mon. Oct. 22 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall &
Tue. Oct. 23 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick &
Thu. Oct. 25 – Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre &
Fri. Oct. 26 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue &
Tue. Oct. 30 – Vancouver, BC @ Imperial &
Wed. Oct. 31 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox &
Thu. Nov. 1 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom &
Sat. Nov. 3 – San Francisco, CA @ Warfield Theatre &
Wed. Nov. 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern &
Thu. Nov. 8 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom &
Sat. Nov. 10 – Austin, TX @ Emo’s Austin &
Sun. Nov. 11 – Dallas, TX @ Trees &
Tue. Nov. 13 – Nashville, TN @ The Basement East &
Wed. Nov. 14 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade &
Fri. Nov. 16 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club &
Fri. Nov. 30 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel ^
Sat. Dec. 1 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel ^

% = w/ Sidney Gish
* = w/ EERA
& = w/ Overcoats
^ = w/ Downtown Boys and SASAMI
K-pop (an abbreviation of Korean pop or Korean popular music) is a musical genre consisting of dance, electronic, electropop, hip hop, rock, and R&B music originating in South Korea. In addition to music, K-pop has grown into a popular subculture among teenagers and young adults around the world.
A business, also known as an enterprise, company or a firm is an organizational entity involved in the provision of goods and services to consumers. Businesses are prevalent in capitalist economies, where most of them are privately owned and provide goods and services to customers in exchange for other goods, services, or money.
A game is structured form of play, usually undertaken for enjoyment and sometimes used as an educational tool. Games are distinct from work, which is usually carried out for remuneration, and from art, which is more often an expression of aesthetic or ideological elements. However, the distinction is not clear-cut, and many games are also considered to be work.
ccc